Lavanda: North Valley

soldLavender field

One response to “Lavanda: North Valley

  1. Gregory, long time since I’ve been in touch. Looking through the paintings tonight brings back the west for me. Thank you for these images that serve almost as my own memories of driving across my younger life.
    Will you still paint? Still in NM? Jeff, the girls and I moved to Montreal 3 years ago. Quebec is beautiful and wild in its own particular way but I miss home.

    Take good care, Ann

Leave a Reply

